ride_my_pole

ride_my_pole photo 3646180 0/5 0
USA male straight
Broadcaster:
Amount Tipped:
Explain the fraud:
Select Type:
ride_my_pole photo 3646180

Profile Info

  • Gender:male
  • Member since:April 20, 2010
  • Last Broadcast:August 26, 2013
  • Sexual Preference:straight
  • Relationship Status:open relationship
  • Age: 55
  • Location: SC, USA
  • Spoken language(s):English
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Occupation: Truck Driver
  • Smoke:no
  • Drink:occasionally
  • Body Type:more than average
  • Hair Length:short
  • Facial Hair:mustache
  • Body Hair:shaved
  • Eye Color:blue
Send a Private Tip
0 - 5

Profile Pictures 5 Images

Send a gift ride_my_pole's Gifts

Signup or now to start sending gifts!

Chat Wall

You must be logged on to post a comment

Create an account in order to post on ride_my_poles wall

Sex Questionnaire

Do you enjoy cyber-sex? Yes

Do you use sex toys? very few

Do you enjoy oral sex? yes

Do you enjoy anal sex? no

Do you enjoy porn movies? yes

Are you interested in sex with multiple partners? posibley

Do you enjoy BDSM? no

What is your favorite sexual fantasy? haveing sex with 2 women

Who is the one person you would most like to have sex with? My GF in the Philipines

BY WATCHING THIS: You acknowledge and agree that you shall not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page including images and recording streamed live or video available for download. Penalties of Copyright Infringement: By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you may be violating or infringing on his or her rights under the Copyright Act.